New short story collection and interview

My new short story collection, Unbecoming Me & Other Interruptions, will be published by Demain Publishing on 18 September 2020, and is available to pre-order now from Amazon UK and Amazon US.

Unbecoming Me & Other Interruptions will be book #51 in the Short Sharp Shocks! series, and the first book of season 2. The collection features three brand new short stories: Devil’s Reach, Hell’s Teeth, and Unbecoming Me. Once again, the fantastic cover art has been provided by Adrian Baldwin (see below).

Find out more about the collection in my interview with Demain Publishing, which featured in Kendall Reviews on Tuesday 8 September.

We really loved the stories and the Ramsey Campbell ‘comparison’ is spot on. Personally I think Hell’s Teeth would make a cracking short film.

Demain Publishing

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s